Sky Reviews

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Very pleased with Sky Kitchens and Mohammed was very professional and worked with us all the way through the renovation. Will be using them again for other projects.

    thumb Monica W
    March 16, 2019

    5 star review  I'm really happy with my new kitchen, thanks to Gurpeet and his team for their professional services.

    thumb Kim Singh
    October 16, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent craftsmanship and customer service! We are very pleased that we chose to work with Sky Kitchen for our home. Our project was large and required a lot of details to be considered, Gurpreet, John and the rest of the Sky Kitchen attended to our needs and paid attention to all the details of the project. From the several initial meetings to get the design right throughout the fabrication and installation process, all of our style ideas were brought to life and their suggestions to improve the project were even more excellent! Our project completion deadline got slightly delayed, however to an extent; this is to be expected with construction. We have no concerns; we would highly recommend the services of Sky Kitchen! The people who worked at our home were very careful and they did not damage our home during the installation. We are very happy with the build quality and the final product in our home. They truly went above and beyond; we are always receiving compliments for the design! Thanks to everyone at Sky Kitchen!

    thumb Gowri G
    January 20, 2019

    1 star review  Messed up my job. Installers paid no respect to my house. They used nails to put filler strips and didn't fill the holes. Not happy with the results.

    thumb Allison Brimman
    June 6, 2019
  • 5 star review  What an amazing job ! Thanks to Sukh and his highly professional team. Really happy with the design and install. Would highly recommend to my friends and family.

    thumb Neeta Malik
    April 29, 2017

    3 star review  Kind of torn with this review. Design process went well. Installers were about 3 hours late to appointment. We were not pleased with how the workers paid no respect to our home during the installation...refused to remove outside shoes, damaged a wall, did not put a drop cloth on the floor and left a huge mess of saw dust on our brand new flooring that my husband and I had to clean up. We also had a minor flaw that we asked to be corrected upon completion and the "owner" proceeded to tell us he was busy and had no time. Long story short, no one ever came back to address our concern. The wet bar looks great except for that minor detail. We were just very disappointed by the install process and treatment of our home.

    thumb Sharon Senior
    June 13, 2018

    5 star review  Sky Kitchens did an amazing job with the kitchen and Washroom renovations at our house. Mohammad Alam was very patient and listened and advised us every step of the way through the design that turned out flawless. The installers Rana and Sukhwinder were accurate to the T. Thank you Neeru and Simone for your prompt feedback as there was a lot of coordination required between Sky Kitchens and our contractor and there was never a delay. Timing was impeccable, the installers were at our door on the dot for the appointment. Happy to say that within 6 short weeks we had an amazing completely new, beautiful master piece of a Kitchen and 2 washrooms with custom cabinets. There has not been a single person who has recently entered our kitchen and left without a word of praise for the quality of material and the workmanship of the installation. We are thoroughly enjoying our kitchen and feel that is was MONEY WELL SPENT. Hilary and Treena Dsouza

    thumb HILARY DSOUZA
    February 10, 2019

    5 star review  I would like to Thank Sky Kitchens entire team for making my Kitchen look so good I would highly recommend this company to anyone is looking to get there kitchen done and pictures are attached to see the quality work done . I have already recommended this company to my brother in law and they are also pleased with there quality and after service.

    thumb Jagjit Grewal
    April 29, 2018

© 2019 Sky Kitchen Cabinets Ltd. All rights reserved.

Website Designed & Maintained By: WebStudio.ca

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this
Top